International Songwriters Special, Gramophone Armageddon 20-21st April, 8pm


All I can say at the moment is next week Wednesday and Thursday are going to be very special evenings but you’ll have to keep checking here for exact line ups…
For starters I can reveal we have Teddy Thompson, Astrid Williamson, Tom McRae, Kathryn Williams, David Ford, Michelle Stodart and lined up, plus TWELVE other world class songwriters flying in from around the globe, listed below.
Tickets for studio are limited (75 a night) and only available from reception at £15 per night both Wednesday (8pm) and Thursday (8pm). Tickets to watch online are available at from FRIDAY.

1 Kathryn Williams
2 Emily Barker ( Stroud)
3 Marry Waterson ( Yorkshire)
4 Sam Parton ( Canada)
5 lowri Evans (Wales)
6 Graham fellows ( skye)
7 Adem Illhan
8 Josh Rouse ( Spain)
9 David Ford ( Eastbourne)
10 Adrian Utley ( Bristol)
11 Teddy Thompson ( New York)
12 Tom Mcrae ( Dorset)
13 Mal Tuohy ( Dublin)
14 Sylvie Lewis ( London)
15 Elle Kari (Sweden)
16 Michele Stodart Official
17 Astrid Williamson.